Hydraulix 89


Hydraulix 89

Hellboy jumps labels from Apex to Hydraulix with an E.P. of storming techno tracks and remixes!

The 2 original tracks ‘I Hate Modern’ and ‘Naughty Pleasure’ are deep booming techno cuts of the highest calibre, with pounding reverberated kicks and dark synth FX.

Remixes come from an incredible line up of production talent: Sven Wittekind, Torsten Kanzler, DJ Emerson and label boss D.A.V.E. The Drummer.

There should be something for everyone in this package, so pick it up and give it a spin!

Hydraulix Remixes 12″ Pink Vinyl

We thought it might be nice to put some of the remixes from past Hydraulix releases on vinyl. We always put a lot of effort into doing remixes for people, some come out really well, so we decided to pick the best ones and get them on a 12″ for all you vinyl heads out there.

Hydraulix 172

The legendary hardcore team of Lenny Dee and Malke needs no introduction.
Playing a hybrid live hardcore techno Dj/Drummer set for many years together, they now turn their attention to the studio and crack out two completely killer banging tracks!